Coal Creek Elementary Calendar

 Join us for a PTA Member Meeting 

Join us for an upcoming PTA meeting.

Friday, September 20, 2019 at 8 AM

Friday, October 25, 2019 at 8 AM

Friday, January 31, 2020 at 8 AM

Friday, March 13, 2020 at 8 AM

Friday, April 10, 2020 at 8 AM

Friday, April 24, 2020 at 8 AM

Friday, May 8, 2020 at 8 AM

Please reload

 Join us for a Coal Creek Accountability Team (CCAT) Meeting 

CCAT meetings will be held monthly and are open to the public.

Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 7 AM

Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 7 AM

Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 7 AM

Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 7 AM

Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 7 AM

Wednesday, April 8 2020 at 7 AM

Please reload

© 2020 by CCE PTA
Created with Wix.com

PTA mailing address: 

801 W. Tamarisk St., Louisville, CO 80027

Join us: